Life on Instagram

This was supposed to go up on Friday, but things got busier than usual last week! Better late than never, right?

Here’s what’s been going on lately on my Instagram:image(Clockwise from top-left)

Whenever I feel down about moving so far away from home, I remember that it’s sunny and 60 here most days! / Been on a popcorn kick lately. Not really into watching movies, though – but when you live with a film geek, you endure it. / Decided I need to get better at taking selfies…and air-drying my hair more often (so much easier!) / When your husband refuses to leave the house, you get creative about putting together his Valentine’s Day surprise!

imageGetting stuck in traffic in Seattle (which happens every day) is so much easier with a view like this! / Thoroughly enjoyed laughing my ass off at the SNL40 special. The Californians is one of my all-time favorites! / Decided to give cutting my own hair a try – and it turned out pretty good (though I might have to do some tweaking once it grows out a bit) / A Polish Mardi Gras tradition – paczki! I had to drive to Tacoma to find them, and the trip was totally worth it! This was one thing I thought I’d have to give up living outside the Midwest, but no!

Don’t forget to follow me on Instagram if you want to see more of what I’ve been up to!

2 thoughts on “Life on Instagram

  1. Seattle traffic can be no joke!! HA, I usually hit it when coming home from a hike, but this also means I’ve stocked my belly full of Whole Foods hot bar and cupcakes. It’s hard to be upset with a full belly.

Leave a Reply

