Life on Instagram

image

(Clockwise from top-left)

Starting off the day by cleaning up my desk area and getting organized / Took a trip to the local library to find some new recipes / First attempt at buckwheat galettes with eggs (didn’t care for them) / Spent my only afternoon home alone in over a month cleaning up and decorating

image

The amazing view from a nearby park where I went hiking for the first time since I moved here / Started a new book the other day, and I’m starting to get my love of reading back / Seven-layer dip for dinner Wednesday night, and it was just what the doctor ordered! / Spent most of Thursday job hunting, and trying to make the place feel a bit more like home (even if it may no longer be in a couple months!)

I hope everyone had a great week, and that those of you out east are staying warm as always!

Have an amazing weekend, and I’ll see you all back on Monday!

2 thoughts on “Life on Instagram

Leave a Reply

