Favorite Photos of 2014

This week, for most bloggers, has been about reflecting on the past year. I am definitely no exception! 2014 proved to be a much bigger year than I expected, and while there have been many bumps along the way, I’m glad to see where it ended!

Let’s take a look back at some of my favorite photos of 2014!

January:

IMG_3834

February:

IMG_4076

March:

IMG_4182

April:

Day 11

May:

IMG_5051

June:

Day 44

July:

Day 75

August:

Day 83

September:

Really loving the room with a view. :-) #seattle

October:

#100happydays Day 100: Finally ending my challenge (many more than 100 days later). Spent #day100 treating myself to an afternoon at the @pike_place market an their amazing $5 bouquets! It's been a long journey, and I can't wait to see what's next!

November:

Off to go pick up D in Omaha, then doing the cross-country road trip 2.0! #seattle #roadtrip

December:

Got a beautiful surprise from my parents today! They smell amazing!

Leave a Reply

