Scenes from the Weekend

IMG_2164

Got all dressed up Friday morning to go sign our lease FINALLY! We pick up the keys tomorrow, but we’ll be moving most of our stuff next weekend. I can’t wait!IMG_2176

 

Finally got back outside for a long bike ride Saturday morning. It was great to get out of the house and outside for a couple hours.IMG_2189

IMG_2195The rest of Saturday, I finished packing up the last of my stuff upstairs. Like my “installation art?” 😉

I’m hoping that throughout this week I can take most of this to the new place in my car, which will make things go a lot more quickly when we move the bulk of our furniture on Saturday.

We’re also going to be living internet-free on Thursday and Friday, but I’m hoping to get some posts done earlier this week to compensate. If not, don’t miss me too much – I’ll be eyeballs deep in cardboard boxes and Magic Erasers. 🙂

How was your weekend?

 

Leave a Reply

