Blah Morning

Morning coffee and YouTubeGood morning everyone!

Sorry for being off the radar yesterday. Between grading papers, cleaning the apartment, and doing some weeding around our patio, I didn’t have a lot of time to blog. Not having the weekend to get ahead on blogs is killer!

I also think I ended up with poison oak from trimming all the weeds on our patio. So that’s not a fun way to start the day. The only thing I know that helps is taking Benadryl, but since I have to head out to work in like, 15 minutes, that’s a no go (Benadryl makes me fall asleep for about 4 hours every time!). Just going to have to suffer through it, I guess!

I’ll probably be back on later this afternoon to update you on what’s been going on lately. It hasn’t been much, but hey…it involves wine, so that’s always a good thing, right?

Happy Wednesday!

Leave a Reply

