Spring is Here!

IMG_1167

I was so excited that the weather was nice yesterday, so I took a hike at my usual park. It’s been a while since I was there last, and it was a beautiful way to spend the afternoon! There were so many flowers, and everything was so green…it make sweating through the 80-degree, humid weather totally worth it.

IMG_1164

IMG_1156

IMG_1158

IMG_1160

IMG_1163

IMG_1169

I’m hoping to get back out a few more times this week to enjoy the rest of the park (it was stupid busy at 4pm when I went!). With exams starting today, I’m not sure how much I can get outside and away from things…but we’ll see.

Hope you’re all enjoying the nice weather if you have it!

Leave a Reply

