One of those weeks…

Holy crap, it’s Thursday already. How did that happen?

It has been one of those weeks that feels like it’s dragging along slowly. I don’t know if it’s the weather, the stressful week at work, or the long weekend ahead, but I feel like it just needs to be over already. I guess maybe, like many of you in the blogosphere today, I’m just ready for March to be over.

To show you just how busy and boring I’ve been all week, this is the only picture I managed to take all week that didn’t turn out horrible:

IMG_0554

This is what one of my classrooms looked like about 5 minutes before class started on Monday. After getting a snowstorm on Sunday night, and the campus having a 2-hour late start (my class started right as campus opened), I seriously wondered if I’d start my week with an empty house. Luckily, about 5 people showed up out of the 15 that usually do on a regular basis, so we had class – albeit a very short and laid back one. I was so glad I didn’t get out of bed, throw on my snow boots (which I wore all day..haha), and dig my car out of the snow for nothing!

So to reflect the sentiment going around the blogging world today, I say GOOD RIDDANCE to March, and hope that April has more to offer…if even just a month without snow. 🙂

Follow on Bloglovin

9 thoughts on “One of those weeks…

Leave a Reply

